Key dates

1st Term 21/22
Full-time Course Enrolment Starts from Monday 23 August 2021 - Further Education Courses
Full Time Course Enrolment Starts from Monday 30 August 2021 - Higher Education Courses
Part-time Courses Commence Starts from Monday 23 August 2021
September Holiday Monday 13 September 2021
October Holiday Monday 11 October – Friday 15 October 2021
Christmas and New Year Holidays Wednesday 22 December 2021 – Tuesday 4 January 2022
2nd Term 21/22
Term Begins Wednesday 5 January 2022
February Holiday Monday 14 February – Friday 18 February 2022
April Holiday Monday 4 April – Monday 18 April 2022
3rd Term 20/21
Term Begins Tuesday 19 April 2022
Spring Holiday Monday 2 May 2022
Queen's Jubilee Thursday 2 & Friday 3 June 2022
Full-time classes end Friday 10 June 2022