Key dates

2nd Term 22/23
Term Begins Monday 9 January 2023
February Holiday Monday 13 February – Friday 17 February 2023
April Holiday Monday 3 April – Friday 14 April 2023
3rd Term 22/23
Term Begins Monday 17 April 2023
Spring Holiday Monday 1 & 2 May 2023
Full-time classes end Friday 9 June 2023
1st Term 23/24
Full-time Courses Starts from Monday 21 August 2023 - Full-time Courses, Modern Apprenticeships and School Partnership Courses
September Holiday Monday 11 September 2023
October Holiday Monday 9 October – Friday 13 October 2023
Staff Development Day Friday 24 November 2023
Christmas and New Year Holidays Monday 25 December 2023 – Friday 5 January 2024
2nd Term 23/24
Term Begins Monday 15 January 2024
February Holiday Monday 12 February – Friday 16 February 2024
April Holiday Friday 29 March - Friday 12 April 2024
3rd Term 23/24
Term Begins Monday 15 April 2024
Spring Holiday Monday 6 & 7 May 2024
Full-time classes end Friday 7 June 2024